Home > Uncategorized > Welcome to The Carlicious List!

Welcome to The Carlicious List!

Welcome to The Carlicious List. For those that don’t know me, I’m Carl – an almost-30, lifelong New Yorker. By day I work as a professional rabble-rouser. At night I turn into a pop star, fitness model, celebrity chef, and progressive political commentator. This blog will serve as a space for my interests in politics and pop culture to converge.

There are several reasons that I decided to launch this blog:

  1. It’s the final season of ‘Lost’ and soon I’ll have nothing else obsess over.
  2. Everyone else is doing it.
  3. I haven’t found another blog that meshes my interests in pop and politics.
  4. To join the conversation on the issues that I care about.

Anyway, I guess I’m a little late getting on the blog bandwagon, but I’m glad to be aboard. 🙂

P.S.: Photo headline is courtesy of Favianna.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

